Ask the Board
Staff
Delay Information
Curriculum

 

Pennfield Administration

Central Office Staff:

Tim Everett Superintendent

everettt@pennfield.net

961-9781

Marcia Ellison Business Manager

ellisonm@pennfield.net

961-9783

JoAnn Shay Payroll/Insurance

shayj@pennfield.net

441-5504

Jeanne Rude Accounts Payable/Purchasing

rudej@pennfield.net

441-5503

Kathy Swartz Receptionist/technology

swartzk@pennfield.net

441-5531

Jerry Mueller Curriculum Director
441-2530
Ed terSteeg Progam Director

tersteee@pennfield.net

441-2545

Ken Shedd District Maintenance Supervisor
961-9776
Matt Gault Police Officer

gaultm@pennfield.net

961-9759

 

Building Administration

Barry Duckham High School Principal

duckhamb@pennfield.net

961-9773
Tom Faber High School Vice Principal
961-9775
Michelle Herzing Middle School Principal
961-9784 
Joe Thomas Middle School Vice Principal
961-9761
Dirk VanDiver Dunlap Elementary Principal
961-9789
Trevor DeVeaux Dunlap Elementary Vice Principal
961-9851
Scott Hall North Penn Elementary
961-9797
Jane Haudek Purdy Elementary
961-9795